Embarrassment of Riches

Look what I got for Christmas!!!

IMG_4297

I can’t wait to get cracking with this lot.  I have to hold a ball winding party with BB and Aud; I think they will find it amusing.

IMG_4293

I have Ysolda’s Blank Canvas in mind for the six (!!!) skeins of Madelinetosh DK in Flashdance, for me!  Yippee!

IMG_4292 IMG_4295 IMG_4290

The rest; two more skeins of tosh dk in Iris and two skeins of Sweet Georgia superwash worsted in a lovely teal called “Tourmaline,” and one skein of Tanis Fiber Arts’ Green Label Aran weight in a similar teal colorway called, “Mallard.”

I am feeling optimistic and excited for 2014!

Leave a Reply

