Harvest Cardigan

IMG_2841

It’s really hard to get a good photo of this cardigan.  I’m going to have to brush up on my photography skills, or get A to take all my pictures I think, because these just won’t do.  Anyway, this is A2’s first sweater that I have knitted for her.

IMG_2837

It’s the In Threes cardigan that I made in red for B earlier this year, in Malabrigo ‘Carrot’ which I’ve had stashed for a long time.  It pills like a mofo, of course, and won’t be this pretty for very long with all the drool and spit-up it’s receiving, but oh well.  We’ve been getting a lot of wear out of this one and a lot of compliments when we’re out with them both in their hand knits, which is always gratifying!

IMG_1596  Let the thumb-sucking begin!

IMG_2831 I think she likes it.

Leave a Reply

