Unfinished Business

So I’ve decided to write this blog.  The idea is that the pressure of writing blog posts will keep me doing the crafty things that I like to do rather than slobbing out in front of the telly.  Don’t get me wrong; it’s not going to be easy.  Most nights after chasing an almost 2-year old around all day the BEST I can do is slob out in front of the telly.  But I am up for the challenge and hopefully a bit of positive feedback from my nearest and dearest on the things I share here will exponentially increase my capacity for nap and night-time productivity.  At least in the short-term, until the second baby arrives…

One thought on “Unfinished Business

Leave a Reply

